An Unknown World Of Golf

Hello Golf World!

Watch out because there is a new hacker in town. Yes, I admittedly just found the term hacker in a golf dictionary.  A hacker best describes my knowledge and performance of golf, not quite up to par.

On my adventure into the golf world I will be immersing myself into everything golf: news, equipment, tournaments, pop culture etc. I will be learning everything from the ground up. The only golfing experience I have was when I was nine and I went to golf camp for a week. At the end of the week I was presented with the most improved award (don’t worry everyone got an award and mine was for the less than adequate players).

As I make my way into the unknown golf world please feel free to leave me comments or advice, I’m sure I will need them.

This entry was posted in Golf and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An Unknown World Of Golf

  1. Pingback: Golf For All Ages | Discovering The Game Of Golf

Leave a Reply

